Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Current Huddles

Greater Cleveland High School Huddles

Bedford High School

Contact- Keith Tousley

keithtousley@hotmail.com  


Madison High School

Contact- Esther Beris 

erberis@gmail.com

Buckeye High School

Contact- Tom Petek 

tpetek@castek-inc.com 


Midview High School

Contact- Jason DiFranco 

jdiFra@leeca.org

Facebook page: 

FCA Difranco

Chagrin High School

Contact- Mike Sweeney

mike.sweeney@chagrinschools.org


Nordonia High School

Contact- Mike Martin 

mmartin1158@juno.com

Facebook page:

Nordonia Fellowship of Christian Athletes               

Chardon High School

Contact- Mitch Hewitt

mitch.hewitt@chardonschools.org


Perry High School

Contact- Bill Crow 

CrowB@perry-lake.org


Cuyahoga Hts. High School

Contact- Dan D'orazio

ddorazio@cuyhts.org   

Rocky River High School (FCA River)

Contact-  Gina Boguslawski

Boguslawski.Gina@rrcs.org

Facebook page: 

FCA River


Eastlake High School

Contact- Royal Brettrager

royal.brettrager@weschools.org


Saint Edward High School

Contact- Shaun Kinley

skinley@sehs.net





Greater Cleveland Middle School Huddles


 

Strongsville Middle School

Contact-Becky Pollack 

Pollack@strongnet.org

Cuyahoga Heights Jr. High School

Contact- Dan D'orazio 

ddorazio@cuyhts.org

Perry Middle School

Contact- Bob Bals 

balsr@perry-lake.org

 

 

Greater Cleveland College Huddles


 

Akron University

Contact- Tristan Griffin 

tgriffin@fca.org

Ashland University

Contact- Joe Maggelet 

jmaggele@ashland.edu

Kent State University

Contact- Ted Schumacker 

tschumac@kent.edu

Lake Erie College

Contact-Ty Waardenburg

tyw@trinitymentor.com