Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Current Huddles

Greater Cleveland High School Huddles

SchoolContactContact Email
Avon High SchoolErich Frombach
Bay Village High School

Bedford High SchoolKeith Tousley keithtousley@hotmail.com  
Buckeye High SchoolTom Petek  tpetek@castek-inc.com
Chagrin Falls High SchoolMike Sweeney
 mike.sweeney@chagrinschools.org
Chardon High SchoolMitch Hewitt
 mitch.hewitt@chardonschools.org
Columbia Station High SchoolPastor Hurst & Jay Ward
Cuyahoga Hts. High SchoolDan D'Orazio    
ddorazio@cuyhts.org   
Eastlake North High SchoolRoyal Brettrager
royal.brettrager@weschools.org
Elyria High School
Ryan Morgan
 & Brian Thomas

Elyria Catholic High SchoolPhil Kutcha
Firelands High SchoolAlan Januzzicoachjanuzzi@centurytel.net
Glenville High Schools
Frank Stretar & Ted Ginnfstretar@gmail.com
John Hay High SchoolRodney Decipedarodney.c.decipeda@cmsdnet.net
Keystone High SchoolCoach Dan Griswald 
Lorain High SchoolHonester Davidson
Lutheran West High SchoolMia Pauluhnmpauluhn@lutheranwest.com
Madison High SchoolEsther Beris
erberis@gmail.com
Magnificat High SchoolCraig Kcral
Mayfield High SchoolKerry Rutiglianokrutigliano@mayfieldschools.org
Mentor High School

Midview High SchoolJason DiFranco
           jdiFra@leeca.org            
Nordonia High SchoolMike Martin        mmartin1158@juno.com         
Perry High SchoolBill CrowCrowB@perry-lake.org
Riverside High School
 (football)



Rocky River High SchoolGina Boguslawski

Boguslawski.Gina@rrcs.org

St. Edward High SchoolShaun Kinley
 skinley@sehs.net
Strongsville High SchoolMatt Whisenhunt
Vermilion High SchoolBob Gardner
Westlake High SchoolTraci EdmundsEdmunds@westlake.k12.oh.us





Greater Cleveland Middle School Huddles

Strongsville Middle School

Contact-Becky Pollack 

Pollack@strongnet.org

Cuyahoga Heights Jr. High School

Contact- Dan D'orazio 

ddorazio@cuyhts.org

Perry Middle School

Contact- Bob Bals 

balsr@perry-lake.org

Wickliffe Middle School

Greater Cleveland College Huddles

Ashland University

Contact- Joe Maggelet 

jmaggele@ashland.edu

Case Westen Reserve University

Contact-Daniel Song

das274@case.edu

Cleveland State University

John Carroll University

Contact- Coach Finotti

rfinotti@jcu.edu

Kent State University

Contact- Ted Schumacker 

tschumac@kent.edu

Lake Erie College

Contact-Ty Waardenburg

tyw@trinitymentor.com

Oberlin College

Contact-Zach Taylor

ztaylor@oberlin.edu 

University of Akron

Contact- Tristan Griffin 

tgriffin@fca.org